Red Cross Kenya Management Team


Here is the management team for Red Cross Kenya:

  • Governor: Dr. Mohamud Sheikh Nurein SAID
  • 1st Deputy Governor: Mr Paschal MBECHE
  • 2nd Deputy Governor: Hon. Georfery KIPNGETICH KORIR
  • Secretary General: Dr. Abbas GULLET
  • Deputy Secretary General, programs: Ms. Abshiro HALAKE
  • National Treasurer: Ms Julianne NJERI KAMAU
  • Committee Member: Mr Abdinoor Mohamed HUSSEIN
  • Committee Member: Mr Nassir SAID MOHAMMED
  • Committee Member: Ms Lucy W. MURIUKI
  • Committee Member : Mr Quinter ATIENO OUSO
  • Committee Member : Mr Royal Abraham SHISIA
  • Member: Mr Edward Gakumo WARUI
  • National Youth Chair: Mr Japheth KIPKOECH NGENO
  • National Youth Vice Chair : Mr Allan CARLSON LODENYAO
  • Head of Strategic Partnerships and Corporate Affairs: Mr Anthony MWANGI
  • Group Head of Finance and Accounts: Mr Abdulaziz MIRZA
  • Group Head Audit : Mr Isaiah KARANJA
  • Head of Disaster Management – Operations : Mr Mahdi MOHAMMED
  • Head of Health and Social Services : Ms Sylvia KHAMATI-LOGENDO
  • Head of Water and Sanitation : Mr Ayaz MANJI
  • Head of Disaster Risk Management : Mr Elijah MULI
  • Head of Department, Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning: Ms Lydia ATIEMA
  • Group Head – Human Resources: Ms Linah Beatrice KOWITTI-OORO
  • Head of Organisational Development : Ms Wangeci MATHENGE